PDA

View Full Version : Introduction

Millicent
05-12-2011, 06:30 PM
Hi everyone,
I am joining this board after following the LBC Facebook page regularly. I am really impressed about the positive attitude of Erik's clients and Erik's common sense approach to nutrition. I have really learned a lot from reading all of the articles on his website and Facebook page.

I will be competing in my first show August 13 and am hoping that Erik finds time in his busy schedule to help me with my show prep diet.

In my spare time (which there is not much of), I compete in AKC agility with one of my pit bulls Miss Vicki and spoil my other, Solomon. I love to read, be at home, work out (of course) and just try to lead a peaceful life in these crazy times!

I am a special education teacher consultant for my day job and I also teach part time online for University of Phoenix.

Looking forward to reading and learning a lot until then.

~Millicent

Inatic
05-12-2011, 06:36 PM
Welcome!

I have a staffordshire bullterrier and my oldest son and dil have a pit. They are such AWESOME dogs!

Good luck on your comp. :)

ncfarris26
05-12-2011, 07:01 PM
Hi everyone,
I am joining this board after following the LBC Facebook page regularly. I am really impressed about the positive attitude of Erik's clients and Erik's common sense approach to nutrition. I have really learned a lot from reading all of the articles on his website and Facebook page.

I will be competing in my first show August 13 and am hoping that Erik finds time in his busy schedule to help me with my show prep diet.

In my spare time (which there is not much of), I compete in AKC agility with one of my pit bulls Miss Vicki and spoil my other, Solomon. I love to read, be at home, work out (of course) and just try to lead a peaceful life in these crazy times!

I am a special education teacher consultant for my day job and I also teach part time online for University of Phoenix.